Congratulations to our 2015 Scholarship Recipients: Josh Dean, Victoria Collins-McKinnon, Allie Hoover, Michael Johnson, Dylan Reel, Brian Renoud, Brooklyn Scharwark, and Katie Zumwalt. We wish you all the best in your academic endeavors.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s