Congratulations to our 2016 Scholarship Recipients: Taylor Abney, Victoria Collins-McKinnon, Ellen Gieselman, Tyler Grimsley, Willow Krumwiede, Morgan Plattner, Dylan Reel, Brian Renoud, Brooklyn Scharwark, Brook Smith, Wade Thiele, Hannah Ward, and Katie Zumwalt. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s